24
Mar
08

12 Year Old Hits Soulja Boy’s Tour Bus With Rock

Now, I’m definitely not a hater. For the most part, my attitude is do what you gotta do to get your paper, it’s all good. Now, that being said, I have to say that I can’t stand Soulja Boy’s ‘music’. But I always thought that his kind of shit was a necessary evil, because it seemed to be what the younger kids (the 12+’s) seem to like. So whatever.

But I may have been wrong about the taste of 12 year olds, though…

According to AllHipHop.com, “a 12-year-old boy was arrested for allegedly throwing a rock through the windshield of Soulja Boy Tell Em’s tour bus during a stop in Bloomington, Illinois”. When questioned by the police, he said it was because he hated Soula Boy.

Now, I don’t condone vandalizing property by any means. But I do feel that this shows at least a little hope for the younger kids that represent the future of Hip-Hop. Givs me a nice warm feeling inside.
To quote one commenter on the AllHipHop story, “I thought 12yr olds were Soulja Boy’s target audience….(instead) it seems Soulja Boy is just 12yr olds’ target”.

Too funny.

0 Responses to “12 Year Old Hits Soulja Boy’s Tour Bus With Rock”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

