01
Jul
09

Updates – W/E – 6-27-09

Haven’t updated in over 2 weeks now.  Wow.  Guess I’m gonna have to get my blog privileges revoked, or something!  Well, here’s a couple of highlights that stand out in my mind since the last time I posted:

  • Just read the news that Vibe Magazine closed permantly this week. Overall, that’s just a sign of the times, I guess.  I mean, most people get their music industry news online nowadays anyway.  But sitll, this one hits a little close to home for me, because Vibe definitely gave my career a bit of a boost when they voted me one of MySpace’s top 51 rappers.
  • Show schedule for July has been updated a bit.  I had two shows coming up in Dover, NH and one in Revere, MA that have all been canceled.  I’m still performing at the grand opening of Under 21 Sundays at Cocomo’s in Gilford. That show should be off the hook!
  • Multiple Eargasm out of Duval County Florida just ran a feature on me on their website.  Great write up, so check it out! Thanks to Flawless, and much love to Jacksonville, FL and the whole Duval County!  I just keep getting love down there!

Okay, that’s it for this week.  Me and my team are definitely planning some BIG moves for the next couple months, so I’ll keep you posted!

Holla at ya boi!

-Iceman Streetz

0 Responses to “Updates – W/E – 6-27-09”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

